ff
link logo contact
book appointment

 

Christmas Opening Times

 

2017/2018 Alresford Portchester Four Marks Grayshott Petersfield Purbrook

Saturday 23rd December

9.00 - 4.30 9.00 - 4.30 9.00 - 4.30 9.00 - 4.30 9.00 - 4.30 Closed

Sunday 24th December

Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed

Monday 25th December

Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed

Tuesday 26th December

Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed

Wednesday 27th December

9.00 - 5.30 Closed Closed Closed 9.00 - 5.30 Closed

Thursday 28th December

9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 Closed

Friday 29th December

9.00 - 5.30 Closed 9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 Closed

Saturday 30th December

9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 Closed

Sunday 31st December

Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed

Monday 1st January

Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed Closed

Tuesday 2nd January

9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30 9.00 - 5.30